2006 IGT Workshop Attendee List

From NAMIC
Jump to: navigation, search
Home < 2006 IGT Workshop Attendee List

2006 IGT Workshop Attendee List

Back to the IGT Workshop


List of Attendees

In adding your information, please select from the following breakout sessions:



  1. Ferenc Jolesz | Brigham and Women's Hospital | jolesz at bwh.harvard.edu
  2. Ron Kikinis | Brigham and Women's Hospital | kikinis at bwh.harvard.edu
  3. ROBOT | Kevin Cleary | Georgetown University | cleary at georgetown.edu
  4. ROBOT | Peter Kazanzides | Johns Hopkins | pkaz at jhu.edu
  5. VALIDATION | Keyvan Farhani | NIH | farhank at mail.nih.gov
  6. VALIDATION | Bill Lorensen | GE Global Research | lorensen at crd.ge.com
  7. WORKFLOW | Stephen Aylward | Stephen.Aylward at Kitware.com
  8. WORKFLOW | Randy Ellis | Brigham and Women's Hospital | ellis at bwh.harvard.edu
  9. Steve Pizer | UNC | pizer at cs.unc.edu
  10. Terry Peters | Robart | tpeters at imaging.robarts.ca
  11. Bob Galloway | bob.galloway at vanderbilt.edu
  12. Jim Duncan | duncan at begrow.med.yale.edu
  13. Terry Yoo | yoo at nlm.nih.gov
  14. ROBOT | Gabor Fichtinger | gabor at cs.jhu.edu
  15. Heinz Lemke | hulemke at cars-int.org
  16. John Haller | hallerj at mail.nih.gov
  17. VALIDATION | Kirby Vosburgh | kvosburgh at partners.org
  18. ROBOT | John Kroon | ImageGuide | johnkroon at earthlink.net
  19. ROBOT | Noby Hata | Brigham and Women's Hospital | hata at bwh.harvard.edu
  20. TRACKING | Simon DiMaio | Brigham and Women's Hospital | simond at bwh.harvard.edu
  21. TRACKING | Eigil Samset | Brigham and Women's Hospital samset at bwh.harvard.edu
  22. TRACKING | Tina Kapur | Brigham and Women's Hospital | tkapur at bwh.harvard.edu
  23. RAD | Clare Tempany | Brigham and Women's Hospital | ctempany at bwh.harvard.edu
  24. Scott Hoge | shoge at bwh.harvard.edu
  25. RAD | Ed Chaney | University of North Carolina | chaney at med.unc.edu
  26. RAD | Clif Burdette | Acoustic Med | clifb at acousticmed.com
  27. WORKFLOW | Guy Shechter | Philips Research | guy dot shechter at philips.com
  28. VALIDATION | Laurence Clarke | NIH/NCI | lclarke at mail.nih.gov
  29. WORKFLOW | Steve Pieper | Isomics Inc | pieper at bwh.harvard.edu
  30. WORKFLOW | Haying Liu | hliu at bwh.harvard.edu
  31. WORKFLOW | Clemens Bulitta | Siemens Medical Solutions | clemens.bulitta at siemens.com
  32. TRACKING | Sven Flossmann | BrainLAB AG | sven.flossmann at brainlab.com
  33. WORKFLOW | David Gustafson | Abla-Tx inc. | dgustafson at abla-tx.com
  34. WORKFLOW | Desikachari Nadadur | Abla-Tx inc. | dnadadur at abla-tx.com
  35. WORKFLOW | Ali Khamene | Siemens Corporate Research | ali.khamene at siemens.com
  36. WORKFLOW | Luc Bidaut | M. D. Anderson Cancer Center | lbidaut at mdanderson.org
  37. TRACKING | Chris nafis | GE Global Research | nafis at crd.ge.com
  38. TRACKING | Xenios Papademetris | Yale University | xenophon.papademetris at yale.edu
  39. TRACKING | David Gobbi | Atamai Inc. | dgobbi at atamai.com
  40. TRACKING | Ziv Yaniv | Georgetown University | zivy at isis.georgetown.edu
  41. TRACKING | Steve Hartmann | Medtronic Navigation | steve.hartmann at medtronic.com
  42. TRACKING | Joel Zuhars | GE Healthcare | joel.zuhars at med.ge.com
  43. VALIDATION | Michael T. Brown | GE Global Research | brownmt at research.ge.com
  44. VALIDATION | David Holmes III | Mayo Clinic College of Medicine | holmes.david3 at mayo.edu
  45. WORKFLOW | Zohara Cohen | NIH/NIBIB | zcohen at mail.nih.gov
  46. TRACKING | Dan Groszmann | GE Healthcare | daniel.groszmann at med.ge.com
  47. TRACKING | Antony Hodgson | University of British Columbia | ahodgson at mech.ubc.ca
  48. TRACKING | Jeff Biegus | NDI | jbiegus at ndigital.com
  49. TRACKING | Jeff Stanley | NDI | jstanley at ndigital.com
  50. WORKFLOW | Cynthia Landberg | GE Global Research | landberg at research.ge.com
  51. Grace Peng | NIH/NIBIB | penggr at mail.nih.gov
  52. Ram D. Sriram | NIST | sriram at nist.gov
  53. WORKFLOW | Purang Abolmaesumi | Queen's University | purang at cs.queensu.ca
  54. WORKFLOW | Andinet Enquobahrie | Kitware Inc. | andinet.enqu at kitware.com
  55. ROBOT | Chris Hasser | Intuitive Surgical, Inc. | chris.hasser at intusurg.com
  56. TRACKING | Jochen Kruecker | Philips Research | jochen.kruecker at philips.com
  57. Debbie Begley | Brigham and Women's Hospital | djo at bwh.harvard.edu
  58. Katie Mastrogiacomo | Brigham and Women's Hospital | kmast at bwh.harvard.edu
  59. TRACKING | Chuck Stevens | Ascension Technology Corp. | cstevens at ascension-tech.com
  60. TRACKING | Eric Shen | Philips Research | e dot shen at philips.com
  61. WORKFLOW | Patrick Cheng | Georgetown University | cheng at isis.georgetown.edu
  62. WORKFLOW | Marcin Kociolek | NIST | marcin at cme.nist.gov
  63. Abraham Levy | NCRR | levyabra at mail.nih.gov
  64. Hector Lopez | NIBIB | lopezh at mail.nih.gov
  65. WORKFLOW | Arnon Amir | IBM Research | San Jose, CA | arnon at almaden.ibm.com
  66. ROBOT | Dwight Yen | Food and Drug Admin | dwight.yen at fda.hhs.gov